departments-banner

Contact Us

Katie Cervenka
Executive Director, Corporate & Foundation Relations
(713) 348-6012
cervenka@rice.edu  

Leah Aschmann
Associate Director, Corporate Relations
(713) 348-4361
leah.aschmann@rice.edu 

Trisha Ball
Assistant Director, Foundation Relations
(713) 348-4628
trisha.l.ball@rice.edu

Ashley Booher
Development Coordinator, Corporate & Foundation Relations
(713) 348-4245
ashley.booher@rice.edu

Elizabeth Castillo
Department Coordinator, Corporate & Foundation Relations
(713) 348-4637
ecastillo@rice.edu 

Emily Darling
Assistant Director, Corporate Relations 
(713) 348-4267
darling@rice.edu

Margaret Guerrero
Associate Director, Foundation Relations
(713) 348-5037
margaret.guerrero@rice.edu

Katie Mahoney O'Sullivan
Corporate Data and Research Analyst
(713) 348-4614
kmosullivan@rice.edu

Back to Top